If you want to remove a client’s profile from your home screen, but you don’t want to lose access to their profile and session information including notes and insights, you can archive the client and restore their profile any time.
Archiving a client
To archive a client:
Go to Clients in the left menu.
Find the client you want to archive, and click the three dot icon on the client's line.
Click Archive client.
To confirm and archive the client, click Archive.
Restoring a client
You can restore an archived client at any time.
To restore an archived client:
Go to Clients in the left menu.
Click Filter in the top left.
Click Status.
Select Archived.
Find the client you want to restore in the list, and click the three dot icon on the client's line.
Click Restore client.
To confirm and restore the client, click Restore.
Once you've restored a client, you can access the client’s profile from your Upheal home screen.





