You can cancel sessions from your calendar, and your client will receive a brief email notifying them.
Canceling a session from your calendar on desktop
To cancel a session from your calendar on desktop:
Click on the session you want to cancel.
Click the trash icon, then confirm by clicking Delete.
Your client will receive a brief email when you update the event:
The wording of these emails could change slightly in the future, but they'll remain very similar.
Canceling a session from your calendar in the Upheal Clinician app
To cancel a session from your calendar in the Upheal Clinician app:
In the Upheal Clinician app, click the Calendar tab at the bottom of the screen.
Select the session you want to cancel.
Click the three dot icon in the top right.
Click Delete event.
To confirm and cancel the session, click Delete.
Your client will receive a brief email when you update the event:
The wording of these emails could change slightly in the future, but they'll remain very similar.




